Region Norr

Timrå

Erik Andersson

Regionchef

072-228 72 64

erik.andersson@alfaskogsservice.se

Terminalvägen 16
861 36 Timrå

Hammarstrand

Dusan Rais

Projektledare

073-845 32 90

dusan@alfaskogsservice.se

Gullbacksvägen 3
844 32 Hammarstrand

Hammarstrand

Jiri Stanek

Projektledare

073-098 28 10

jiri@alfaskogsservice.se

Gullbacksvägen 3
844 32
Hammarstrand

Åsele

Matus Zec

Projektledare

070-267 51 68

matus@alfaskogsservice.se

Lillgatan 14
919 31 Åsele

Östavall

Michal Harasim

Projektledare

072-544 61 31

michal@alfaskogsservice.se

Syrénvägen 5
841 93

Timrå

Jan Janu

Projektledare

076-837 42 32

jan@alfaskogsservice.se

Terminalvägen 16
860 31 Timrå

Hammarstrand

Jan Brunclik

Verkstad

072-210 37 29

jan.brunclik@alfaskogsservice.se

Gullbacksvägen 3
844 32 Hammarstrand

Region Mitt

Ivo Krsek

Tf. Regionchef

073-029 19 59

ivo@alfaskogsservice.se

Region Syd

Milan Mihaly

Platschef

076-786 15 56

milan@alfaskogsservice.se

Ondrej Machacek

Projektledare

076-786 18 25

ondrej@alfaskogsservice.se

Robert Majkuth

Verkstad

070-172 69 38

robo@alfaskogsservice.se

Infrastruktur

Jan Janu

Projektledare

076-837 42 32

jan@alfaskogsservice.se

Stab

Ivo Krsek

VD

073-029 19 59

ivo@alfaskogsservice.se

Susanne Johansson

Ekonomiansvarig

ekonomi@alfaskogsservice.se

Louise Bringfelt

HR chef

072-542 36 26

louise.bringfelt@alfaskogsservice.se

Jan Mastnik

IT Support/Media/Grafik

070-559 04 00

jan.mastnik@alfaskogsservice.se