Ivo Krsek
Verkställande direktör
073-029 19 59
ivo@alfaskogsservice.se
Maria Måhlberg
Ekonomi & HR

ekonomi@alfaskogsservice.se
Milan Mihaly
Platschef Region Syd
076-786 15 56
milan@alfaskogsservice.se
Ondrej Machacek
Projektledare / Personalansvarig Region Syd
076-786 18 25
ondrej@alfaskogsservice.se
Dusan Rais
Platschef Region Norr
073-845 32 90
dusan@alfaskogsservice.se
Jiri Stanek
Projektledare / Personalansvarig Region Norr
073-098 28 10
jiri@alfaskogsservice.se
Jan Janu
Platschef Region Mitt
076-837 42 32
jan@alfaskogsservice.se