Region Norr

Timrå

Jan Janu

Projektledare

076-837 42 32

jan@alfaskog.se

Terminalvägen 16
861 36 Timrå

Timrå

Tomasz Jakubiec

Projektledare

070-449 61 05

tomasz@alfaskog.se

Terminalvägen 16
861 36 Timrå

Hammarstrand

Jiri Stanek

Platschef

073-098 28 10

jiri@alfaskog.se

Kullstavägen 12
844 32 Hammarstrand

Hammarstrand

Jakub Muller

Arbetsledare

072-542 36 26

jakub@alfaskog.se

Kullstavägen 12
844 32 Hammarstrand

Hammarstrand

Jan Brunclik

Verkstad

jan.brunclik@alfaskog.se

Kullstavägen 12
844 32 Hammarstrand

Region Mitt

Region Syd

Milan Mihaly

Projektledare

076-786 15 56

milan@alfaskog.se

Kärrviolsvägen 3
554 75 Jönköping

Ondrej Machacek

Projektledare

076-786 18 25

ondrej@alfaskog.se

Kärrviolsvägen 3
554 75 Jönköping

Robert Majkuth

Arbetsledare / Verkstad

070-172 69 38

robert@alfaskog.se

Kärrviolsvägen 3
554 75 Jönköping

Infrastruktur

Stab

Ivo Krsek

VD

073-029 19 59

ivo@alfaskog.se

Kärrviolsvägen 3
554 75 Jönköping

Armin Draganovic

Operativ chef

072-201 31 53

armin@alfaskog.se

Kärrviolsvägen 3
554 75 Jönköping

Susanne Johansson

Ekonomiansvarig

ekonomi@alfaskog.se

Kärrviolsvägen 3
554 75 Jönköping

Lina Ambjörnson

Personaladministratör

072-200 40 53

personal@alfaskog.se

Kärrviolsvägen 3
554 75 Jönköping